rosefor.blogg.se

Sims 3 story progression mod
Sims 3 story progression mod





I have been playing as the Supernatural household in moonlight falls, then played a couple of hours as the Rogers household before shutting down. Is there a mod that will stop inactive sims dying/aging/having babies that doesn't affect aging? I thought turning off story progression would stop my cat having a new litter of kittens every times I change households! I like how it was in sims 2, where nothing would change outside your active household, but your sims still age. Still, my pets are randomly still having babies, and inactive sims are still dying! I heard I would also have to turn off aging to fix this, but I don't want to. I turned off story progression, because I like complete control.

sims 3 story progression mod

I love my townies to have their own lives and families.Hey! I've been playing Sims 3 not very long. Oh my gosh! I’m a control freak when it comes to playing my town, but…if there is some way to make this affect townies/npcs only I would love that. Keep in mind that this is in Open Beta, all features of the mod are a work in progress and they might not make the most sense or be the most stable. Join the Open Beta Discord Server to stay up-to-date: Gender Preference: Inactive Sims will roll gender preferences.Īspiration Progression: Inactive Sims will have varying levels of aspiration score.Ī couple screenshots of just a couple of the features in the mod: University Progression: Inactive Sims will go to university, pick majors based on their personality and interests and graduate. Pregnancies: Inactive Sims will get pregnant! Relationship Progression: Inactive Sims will make friends, get in romantic relationships, get engaged and eventually married.

sims 3 story progression mod

Job Progression: Unemployed adult Sims will get jobs based on their interests and personality and progress in those jobs.

sims 3 story progression mod

This mod attempts to add Story Progression into The Sims 2, kind of like in The Sims 3.Īging: Inactive Sims will age up and die of old age. So here it is! What I’ve been working on for the past few months!







Sims 3 story progression mod